November 15th, 2010



Seaside Specials (clip) AFX Seaside Specials
Never Hear Surf Music Again Free Blood The Singles
Moneytalks AC/DC The Razors Edge
Paleosonic Brian Eno Small Craft On A Milk Sea
Oh No Girl Talk All Day
Let It Out Girl Talk All Day
That’s Right Girl Talk All Day
Jump on Stage Girl Talk All Day
Sick Im Kid Dub Trio Exploring the Dangers Of
Useless Information Apparat Walls
Such A Twat The Streets A Grand Don’t Come for Free
The Snow Coil Love’s Secret Domain
Oh! You Pretty Things David Bowie Hunky Dory
Party With Children Ratatat Lp4
Young Lust Pink Floyd The Wall
Bulls On Parade Rage Against The Machine Evil Empire
Lyre Liar Throbbing Gristle Part Two
T.F.W.O. Skinny Puppy Too Dark Park
Atheists Don’t Have No Songs Steve Martin and the Steep Canyon Rangers Austin City Limits

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *