September 12th, 2011

Song Artist Album
Mysterons Portishead Dummy
Two-Headed Boy Neutral Milk Hotel In the Aeroplane Over the Sea
Il Porno Star Shellac At Action Park
Ice Cream (Featuring Matias Aguayo) Battles Gloss Drop
Sheena Is A Parasite The Horrors The Horrors
Saturday Oneida Jajaguwar Oneida Sampler Album
Give the Drummer Some Ultramagnetic MC’s Critical Beatdown
The Way the Wind Blows A Hawk and a Hacksaw The Way the Wind Blows
Beethovan Jambalaya Silver Apples Brainwaves 2008
Dundry Hill Beak> Beak>
No Worlds/No Thoughts Swans My Father Will Guide Me Up a Rope to the Sky
Jockey Full Of Bourbon Tom Waits Rain Dogs
Elgin Miller Thinking Fellers Union Local 282 I Hope It Lands
R U Still In 2 It Mogwai Young Team
Go Outside Cults Cults
Vika Manorexia Brainwaves 2008
Welcome to the Terrordome Public Enemy Power to the People and the Beats – Public Enemy’s Greatest Hits
Blank Pages The Album Leaf A Chorus of Storytellers
There Is No God Bonnie “Prince” Billy There Is No God / God Is Love – Single
Words Disobey Me The Pop Group Y
Hack the Sides Away Chavez Better Days Will Haunt You
(R E A L L O V E) Factory Floor (R E A L L O V E) – Single
Mr Steve Has Eaten Your Dog Thought Forms Thought Forms
Yang Yang Anika Anika
The stars in his head (Dark Lights Remix) Colin Stetson New History Warfare Vol. 2: Judges
Father Midnight Earth Angels of Darkness, Demons Of Light 1
Dopestyle Peanut Butter Wolf Peanut Butter Breaks
Vital Nerve Company Flow Funcrusher EP
Tunnels People of the North Deep Tissue
Blue Screen of Death DDMMYYYY Blue Screen of Death
The Merry Barracks Deerhoof Deerhoof Vs. Evil
Tale Spin Theme The Disney Afternoon Studio Chorus The Disney Afternoon Songbook (Music from Hit TV Shows)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *