Episode 320 – August 24th, 2020

Song Artist Album
programme theme grahams Radio Programme Theme
Raping Your Mind Mr. Bungle The Raging Wrath Of The Easter Bunny Demo
24000 Baci (Remastered) Adriano Celentano Selezione (Remastered)
Controversy Prince Controversy
Candy Bars Grand Buffet Sparkle Classic
Oh Shit!!! Injury Reserve Floss
Completely Normal Social Media Flogging Contest grahams Radio Programme Promotion
Tear off Your Own Head (It’s a Doll Revolution) Elvis Costello When I Was Cruel
Shield for Your Eyes, A Beast in the Well on Your Hand Melt Banana Cell-Scape
Silent Shout The Knife Live At Terminal 5
Turn Off the TV Old 97’s Twelfth
Having An Average Weekend Shadowy Men On A Shadowy Planet Brain Candy – Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Mr. Grieves Pixies Doolittle
Chariot Choogle T. Rex The Slider
Are You Shivering? Coil Musick To Play In The Dark
Out Ta Get Me Guns N’ Roses Appetite for Destruction
God Willing (feat. Miguel Atwood-Ferguson) The Gaslamp Killer Heart Math
Ultra Black (feat. Hit-Boy) Nas King’s Disease
Justified and Ancient The KLF The White Room
Unbelievable Killdozer The Pig Was Cool / Unbelievable
Code Monkey Jonathan Coulton Thing a Week III
I Loved That Boy (For James Izzo, A.K.A. Thread) Marc Lowe A Guide to the Afterlife
Rise Public Image Ltd. Album
Nuthin’ but a “G” Thang Dr. Dre The Chronic
I Love It (feat. Charli XCX) Icona Pop This Is… Icona Pop
Copy Of A Nine Inch Nails Hesitation Marks (Deluxe Edition)
I Still Believe Frank Turner England Keep My Bones (Deluxe Edition)
Annie Elastica Elastica
Steppin’ Out Joe Jackson Night And Day
Save the Rich Garfunkel and Oates Slippery When Moist
La Chanson de Jacky Secret Chiefs 3 & Traditionalists Book of Souls: Folio A

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *