Episode 327 – October 19th, 2020

Song Artist Album
programme theme grahams Radio Programme Theme
Good Vibrations Secret Chiefs 3 Path of Most Resistance
Fuck You Mike Love Hogpig Le Porc Du Porc
Long Vermont Roads The Magnetic Fields The Charm of the Highway Strip
Batten Down Aimee Mann Good Music to Avert the Collapse of American Democracy, Volume 2
Sign O’ The Times (2020 Remaster) Prince Sign O’ The Times (Super Deluxe)
Lean On Me Club Nouveau 80’s Alive 2 -Yellow-
Oh! You Pretty Things David Bowie Hunky Dory
Chase The Tear Portishead Chase The Tear
Crackin’ Up Revolting Cocks Linger Ficken’ Good…
We Don’t Need Another Hero (Thunderdome) Tina Turner All the Best: The Hits
Heathen Child (Andrew Weatherall Remix) Grinderman Grinderman 2 Rmx
D & D Stephen Lynch Superhero
Wildflowers Tom Petty Wildflowers & All the Rest (Super Deluxe Edition)
Get loose (Original Mix) Showtek & Noisecontrollers Get Loose
Radioactive Anna Lunoe Radioactive
TKO Le Tigre This Island
the frug Rilo Kiley Rkives
I Ain’t Goin’ Nowhere Rick Moranis The Agoraphobic Cowboy
Mr. Blue Sky Electric Light Orchestra Out of the Blue
The Air-Conditioned Nightmare Mr. Bungle California
Broken Wings Mr. Mister Welcome To The Real World
Dance Yrself Clean MS MR Fantasy (Remix) – Single
Douche Beat Mr. Oizo Stade 2
Mister Richard Smoker Ween 12 Golden Country Greats
Careless Whisper Ben Folds & Rufus Wainwright Live at the Central Park Summerstage (7-13-2004)
Everyone I Have Ever Slept With Momus Little Red Songbook
Bad Penny Big Black Songs About Fucking (remastered)
Immigrant Song Atticus Ross, Karen O & Trent Reznor The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo (Soundtrack from the Motion Picture)
The Kelly Affair Be Your Own Pet Get Awkward
The Uncomfortable Adventure Of Doctor Shrinkyballs The State Comedy For Gracious Living

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *