Episode 426 – January 9th, 2023

Song Artist Album
programme theme These Stains Are Who I Am Radio Programme Theme
Strong Romy & Fred again.. Strong – Single
Rumble Skrillex, Fred again.. & Flowdan Rumble – Single
Boss Mad Circuit Airhead – EP
We Run This Missy Elliott The Cookbook
Sixes & Sevens Kid Loops Timequake
Cliffs (Remix) Alarm Will Sound Acoustica: Alarm Will Sound Performs Aphex Twin
Attak (feat. Danny Brown) Rustie Green Language
Corner of My Sky (feat. John Cale) Kelly Lee Owens Inner Song
Instant Crush (feat. Julian Casablancas) Daft Punk Random Access Memories
This Is Why Paramore This Is Why
Ha Ha Ha The Julie Ruin Run Fast
Did I Make You Up? half•alive Did I Make You Up? – Single
Dracula Cha Cha The Tango Saloon Transylvania
Disparate Youth Santigold Disparate Youth – Single
Contact Big Audio Dynamite Megatop Phoenix
Young Mama Olu Dara From Natchez to New York
Arnold Layne (Featuring David Bowie) [Live from The Royal Albert Hall, May 2006] David Gilmour featuring David Bowie Arnold Layne – EP
Telling Lies David Bowie Earthling
Father Don’t Cry Doubting Thomas The Infidel – 20th Anniversary Special Edition
Nervous Breakthrough Luscious Jackson Electric Honey
I Wanna Be a Drug Sniffing Dog Lard Pure Chewing Satisfaction
Deity Ministry In Case You Didn’t Feel Like Showing Up
Freaks to the Front Amyl and the Sniffers Comfort To Me
Munin Wardruna Kvitravn
Everything’s Ruined Faith No More Angel Dust
Memorabilia Nine Inch Nails The Downward Spiral – Deluxe Edition
Way Back Skrillex, PinkPantheress & Trippie Redd Way Back – Single
Panopticom (Bright Side Mix) Peter Gabriel Panopticom
Suck Dick, Eat Cheetos Le Sexoflex The Naughty Contest

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *