Episode 432 – February 20th, 2023

Song Artist Album
programme theme These Stains Are Who I Am Radio Programme Theme
Somewhat Damaged Nine Inch Nails The Fragile
Mixed Signals (feat. Swae Lee) Skrillex Don’t Get Too Close
Zulfiqar III Secret Chiefs 3 Path of Most Resistance
Wrap Your Arms Around Me The Knife Shaking the Habitual
Mars Needs Women Meat Beat Manifesto Armed Audio Warfare (Remastered)
Capuchin Martin Gore The Third Chimpanzee E.P.
Ebeneezer Goode (Beat Edit) The Shamen Ebeneezer Goode
Blame the Booty Leslie Hall Cewebrity
Hollywood Baby 100 gecs 10,000 gecs
Hollywood Junkyard The Bobby Lees Bellevue
She’s a Self Made Man Larkin Poe Self Made Man
Song of the Minerals Shellac At Action Park
No Save Point Run The Jewels & Yankee and the Brave Cyberpunk 2077: Radio, Vol. 1 (Original Soundtrack)
American Debauchery #1 Duane Bruce American Debauchery
Nuthin’ but a “G” Thang Dr. Dre The Chronic
Johnny Delusional FFS FFS (Deluxe Edition)
Can God Fill Teeth? Lard The Last Temptation of Reid
Big Rig Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Land of Sleeper
Drop!! Joey Valence & Brae DROP!! – Single
Cock / Ver 10 Alarm Will Sound Acoustica: Alarm Will Sound Performs Aphex Twin
Things You Do Leopard Print Taser Teeth Are Not Bones
Telephone (feat. Beyoncé) Lady GaGa The Fame Monster
Welcome to the Internet Bo Burnham Inside (The Songs)
Chaise Longue Wet Leg Chaise Longue – Single
I Want You Icona Pop & Galantis I Want You – Single
Train In Vain Annie Lennox Medusa
Kiss On My List Hall & Oates The Essential Daryl Hall & John Oates (Remastered)
Human Human League Greatest Hits
Forever and a Day Stephin Merritt Obscurities
Broken Horses Brandi Carlile In These Silent Days
A Punk Vampire Weekend Vampire Weekend
Land Of Sunshine Faith No More Angel Dust
Hydrate (feat. Beam, Flowdan and Peekaboo) Skrillex Quest For Fire
Live Alone (LCD Soundsystem) LCD Soundsystem Franz Ferdinand Covers – EP

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *