Episode 475 – April 15th, 2024

Song Artist Album
programme theme These Stains Are Who I Am Radio Programme Theme
Ty Cobb Soundgarden Down On the Upside
Wie lange noch? Einstürzende Neubauten Rampen (apm: alien pop music)
Glamour Boys Living Colour Vivid (Expanded Edition)
Cancer for the Cure The Eels Electro-shock Blues
Running Away From Jerzy Franco Micalizzi Stridulum (The Visitor) [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]
Senses Working Overtime XTC English Settlement
Sundome (Featuring Yamantaka Eye) Battles Gloss Drop
Wandering Star Portishead Dummy
Love changes everything I Dirty Three Love Changes Everything
Cowboys Are Frequently Secretly Fond Of Each Other Orville Peck & Willie Nelson Cowboys Are Frequently Secretly Fond Of Each Other – Single
When the World Is Running Down, You Make the Best of What’s Still Around The Police Zenyatta Mondatta (Remastered)
On The Run The Qemists Feat. Jenna Gibbons Join The Q
No, You Don’t Nine Inch Nails The Fragile
Gone (feat. MJ Keenan) Night Club Masochist
This Is Why Paramore This Is Why
Silent Running (feat. Adeleye Omotayo) Gorillaz Cracker Island
Todavía Viva Khruangbin A LA SALA
Allishiryan Omar Souleyman Erbil
Now I Wanna Sniff Some Glue Ramones Hey! Ho! Let’s Go: Ramones Anthology
mememe 100 gecs 10,000 gecs
No Remorse (I Wanna Die) Atari Teenage Riot / Slayer Spawn – The Album
Crackin’ Up Revolting Cocks Linger Ficken’ Good…
The Creep (feat. Nicki Minaj) The Lonely Island Turtleneck & Chain (Deluxe Version)
God’s Cone Moon Hooch God’s Cone – Single
Running On Empty Jackson Browne The Next Voice You Hear: The Best Of Jackson Browne
I’m In Boston Trick LMFAO I’m In Your City Trick

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *