Episode 480 – June 3rd, 2024

Song Artist Album
programme theme These Stains Are Who I Am Radio Programme Theme
Light KMFDM Angst
The Seal BEAK> >>>>
We Carry On Portishead Third
High Priestess Santigold Spirituals
Sacrilege Yeah Yeah Yeahs Mosquito (Deluxe Version)
Coin Star The JD’s The Texas Chain Store Manager
Stupid Fambaloo Matmos Quasi-Objects
Escape From Noise Negativland Escape From Noise
Underbelly Pop Will Eat Itself Dos Dedos Mis Amigos
K Y Re:amin Rx Bedside Toxicology
It Kills The Soft Moon Criminal
The Snow Coil Love’s Secret Domain
Glassblower Download Sidewinder
AM/FM !!! Strange Weather, Isn’t It? (Bonus Track Version)
Deity Ministry In Case You Didn’t Feel Like Showing Up
Bucephalus Bouncing Ball Aphex Twin Come To Daddy
Flow Coma 808 State Newbuild
The Pardon Public Image Ltd. This is What You Want … This Is What You Get
Redeemer Karen O & Danger Mouse Lux Prima
Heart Skipped a Beat The XX XX (Bonus Track Version)
The Day The World Went Away Nine Inch Nails The Fragile
If You Want Blood (You’ve Got It) AC/DC Highway to Hell
A Happy Jam Fries On The Side A Happy Jam

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *